Day 125 ~ new stuffs!

Day 125 ~ March 13th, 2018

Today’s Calendar Word: chiliad ~ a thousand things or a thousand years.

Today’s Calendar Quote:May the forlorn find new hope, constant happiness and prosperity.” — Shantideva

Ugh! I did not get much sleep last night as it was the pup’s first night here. So I was up often to make sure there were no accidents. I can’t wait for my son to meet him!

Also, today is the release day for the new expansion for Assassin’s Creed OriginsThe Curse of the Pharaohs! The download is over 15GB so I ended up falling asleep on the couch as I waited for it to finish doing that. Totally unintentional, but at least the game was ready for me to play when I woke up šŸ™‚

Today’s Question: Talk about your childhood home. Maybe even add a rough sketch.

Not much to talk about. It was a trailer, a double wide, with a big tree in the yard. I remember helping my dad and pepere dig holes for the fence posts when I was really little. My dad built the large and shed too I think. The trailer had three bedrooms, one bathroom (for seven people!), and an open kitchen-living room. I shared a room with my oldest younger brother for a while and then I shared with my younger sister until I was a teenager.

Cheers ~ ✌

Daily Yoga (#15) ~ 116/365
Daily Question (#124) ~ 116/365
Daily Journal (#130) ~ 125/365

Share a comment or thoughts ~