Day 42 ~ always another shot with feeling!

Day 42 ~ March 30th, 2017

…. *sigh* it’s been two weeks since my last post… I got swamped with staying ahead with my math course and various reports for my son’s schooling before spring break was upon us and I just haven’t gotten back into the swing of posting. Until today that is 🙂

This past weekend the outdoor trampoline got set up and the kiddo is loving it of course! Even I have to admit it is awesome! Also, got a new BBQ on the weekend from a co-worker via Hulkhands and it is fancy.
With all that happening it means some re-organizing of the back yard area to some degree, or I should say the moving of some stuff from the back to other places. The brainstorming seems to be complete though and where everything is going is planned out for the most part.

Now I just need the weather to get warm and stay that way so I can start planting veggies and re-seeding the back lawn!


Things that I am grateful for/about today:

~ going to the grocery store with my son and having zero issues for the whole of the trip
~ digging this body weight workout via a Hive member at Darebee. It’s got me quite sore!
~ all the seedlings that I started inside a few weeks ago are doing great
~ my son is communication skill level is amazing the last few weeks
~ moving through my Unit 5 homework pretty quick so far *thumbs up*

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

