Day 41 ~ *peeks* … spring?!

Day 41 ~ March 12th, 2017

Two days in a row of waking up with no snow on the ground and the sun is out too πŸ˜€ I am feeling hopeful this morning!

I think that it would be nice to head out for a walk in an hour or so to soak up some much need rays. Ideally I’d love to head out for a run, but the route I really want to do is probably way too muddy still so it’ll have to wait. I thought about running the pathway along the lake, but I can see that it’s super windy so that will be a frigid run (aka miserable). So, I will do some more indoor running later today or tomorrow. Tuesday or Wednesday I’ll see about getting outside for a good jaunt!

Things that I am grateful for/about today:

~ getting some of the SLP Core Word visual symbols cut out
~ I didn’t forget about the time change and got the clocks switched ahead first thing this morning
~ an awesome lat and shoulder workout!!
~ making silly wookie noises with my son. It’s so flippin’ cute! 🐱
~ having some quiet time

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

