Day 38 ~ land of nod beckons me

Day 38 ~ March 7th, 2017

I really don’t have much to mention today aside from being sleepy because of my toothaches the last few days. That pain wakes me up in the middle of the night so I just feel like I could fall asleep wherever I’m so tired.

Gonna take a chill night in for the most part I think and see what happens tomorrow! Hopefully my teeth hurt less or not at all on the flip side *fingers crossed*

Things I am grateful for/about today:

~ got a haircut this afternoon. Now I have part long hair and part buzzed and I love it 🙂
~ moved through my leg day waaayy faster than I thought I would in the A.M.
~ getting home before it started snowing
~ that store brand name pharmaceuticals were on sale at the store, as I am in desperate need of pain relief from my achy teeth
~ remembering to grab my gloves when I left this morning. My trek would have sucked otherwise!

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

