Day 32 ~ the quickest blip!

Day 32 ~ February 23rd, 2017

-_- … I’ve not done much on my computer lately other than Pre-Calc so basically all the regular stuff that I do has fallen to the wayside. It’s taking up way more time than I anticipated and it sucks. I’ll get something of a reprieve over spring break in about two weeks because the school will be closed so I can take my time moving through the units. I’m already starting on the Mid-Term review so I don’t need to worry about falling behind in the course either.

Not much else to say as my days are kind of blurred together they are so similar the last couple of weeks!

Things that I am grateful for/about today:

~ A lovely stranger helping me out with the electronic parking meter as I’d never used one before today. And they had amazing manners, which is a rarity these days!
~ Beautiful, warm spring-like weather ❤
~ Picking up another daily push-up challenge/activity. This one will focus on harder variations *rubs hands together in glee*
~ BTS (방탄소년단) Comeback *happy dancing* All of the awesome sauce!

Not Today – often the first song I put on in my car since it came out 🐱

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

