Day 28 ~ I am ready for tomorrow *fist pump*

Day 28 ~ January 31st, 2017

I spent the morning out doing errands and getting a test done at school. I did really well on it, but I expected that to happen as I did well on the hand-in and all the practice assignments. I hope the next unit isn’t to difficult to understand, it’s about Rational Expressions I think. I can’t seem to recall anything about it from the review course(s) last year though…. *Fingers crossed*

I am up to 1,034 of 20,017 for the annual push-ups as of today. I did dragon, triangle, archer, cross body, and raised leg variations this afternoon. And I am really sore tonight as I’ve done just over 600reps over the last two days. I think I am still actually behind by about 700reps(-ish) still to finish on time if I eventually want to just do a set amount of 50-60reps a day. If I continue with the high rep volume I won’t stay behind, but it does mean that I am extra sore at least every other day!

Tomorrow I start two Darebee programs, another 30-day Yoga on YouTube with a couple of members from The Hive 😀 , and the monthly challenge from Darebee as well. It’s going to be a fun month!!

And well I am actually super sleepy now so going to head to bed and here’s hoping I get a decent night’s sleep!

Things I am grateful for today:

~ doing great on my Unit 2 math test
~ signing the paperwork for Respite for my son this morning
~ driving on the highway is getting less stressful
~ new sweaters!
~ getting even more clutter cleared from/in my desk

Share a comment or thoughts ~

