Day 26 ~ push-ups = <3

Day 26 ~ January 28th, 2017

Starting a fun, annual push-up quest via a fellow bee in The Hive. The goal is to do 20,017 push-ups by the end of the year. I imagine I will finish it up well before then as I don’t really need a reason/excuse to do push-ups! I love them sooooo much!!!

I don’t have much else to say today. I’ve stayed busy and got through all the Unit 2 lessons for Pre-Calc so I have two whole days to work through the hand-in assignment. Hopefully it goes by quickly so I can just get right to the test on Tuesday when I go into the school.

Things that I am grateful for today:

~ getting a ton of stuff done by lunch time
~ not needing my winter coat for my walk to/from the library
~ using my workout this morning as my reward for finishing a lesson page in math
~ sorting through the pile of paper/notes on my desk and bulletin board

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

