Day 24 ~ all of the productive

Day 24 ~ January 26th, 2017

It was an absolutely gorgeous day! Sunshine and blue sky for a good chunk of the daylight hours which was lovely as it’s been overcast for several days.
I was outside a few times this afternoon, sans winter gear as it was so warm, and I noticed that my bee bomb, green onions, and strawberries are already sprouting!! That is craziness and looks like we will have another early spring here if this keeps up. I am definitely not complaining! I can’t wait to get back out into the gardens and start getting things planted and possibly moved around *rubs hands in glee*

I think I’ve decided on almost everything I am doing fitness-wise next month. I have two Darebee programs planned, another monthly Yoga practice, and possible one easier type fitness challenge. That last part is the only thing I am not 100% decided on as of yet. I kind of want to wait and see what the monthly challenge will be in The Hive before solidifying that plan. It means I have to wait until the end of the month though and that is going to be tough!

Things that I am grateful for today:

~ silly, booty-shaking dancing with my son
~ having lots of energy today despite not sleeping well last night
~ beautiful, sunshine-y weather
~ getting my shelf and closet cleaned up/organized today
~ finally washing up the small trampoline this afternoon

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

