Day 18 ~ A.M. burrows & pretzel-ing commences

Day 18 ~ January 4th, 2017

I unintentionally slept in this morning. That is a rarity, but it’s been so cold it’s difficult to get up from under the covers! And thanks to more yoga this evening I am already feeling tired enough to go to sleep!

Last night I decided to do Day 2 of #YogaRevolution and I did Day 3 this morning and Day 4 this evening. I really wanted to get caught up to the daily uploads. I am loving these daily yoga workouts so far and they are equally relaxing and challenging.

Another productive day all things considered and it’s a great feeling!

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

