Day 9 ~ cookies galore coming up

Day 9 ~ December 13th, 2016

It’s been so cold the last few days that I’ve avoided sitting at my computer longer than absolutely necessary. So, this hasn’t been getting done, but not much is going on lately either…

I am finally starting to feel better. It seems like the last 4-5 weeks have been some form of “under the weather” and I am tired of it. Once I am 100% again I hope to stay that way for the rest of the winter months. I really want to get running again, I haven’t been able to for weeks and I am missing it so much!!

I’m going to do a bunch of baking tomorrow. I think some more shortbread cookies and, also, some kind of chip cookies too. If time permits, and I am not sick of washing my mixing bowls by this point, I will make some peanut butter cookies as well. I should do some file sorting tomorrow too, but I suppose I shall see how that goes.

That’s it for today!

Cheers ~ ✌

Share a comment or thoughts ~

