30-Day Video Game Challenge ~ Days 9 to 13

Day 9 ~ Saddest game scene

I am not sure if I have one…

Day 10 ~ Best gameplay

Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 2 for Xbox


Day 11 ~ Gaming system of choice

PS3 or PS4 are my systems of choice.

I enjoy playing on my Nintendo DS too though.

Day 12 ~ A game everyone should play

Mario Bros and Donkey Kong

Day 13 ~ A game you’re played more than 5 times

Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Star Wars: KotOR 2

Share a comment or thoughts ~

