Cardio/Abs & Office Challenges ~ D2 & Endurance ~ D2-4 + Boxer Prime ~ D2

Cardio & Abs Challenge

Day 2 ~ 100 flutter kicks (1 set)

Office Challenge

Day 2 ~ 20secs triceps dip hold


Endurance Challenge

Day 2 ~ 30sec elbow plank

Day 3 ~ 1min30s high knees non-stop

Day 4 ~ 40sec elbow plank

Boxer Prime

Day 2 ~ Endurance: Level 2/5 sets

Holy are my quads ever sore!! I rode my bike to pick up my son shortly after finishing this workout and they were on fire the entire time!! I was in so much pain and had serious muscle fatigue going on. I’m glad I didn’t push for Level 3 this morning because even walking would have been impossible otherwise πŸ˜›

Share a comment or thoughts ~

