30-Day Harry Potter Challenge ~ Day 30

Day 30 ~ Describe the effect Harry Potter has had on your life and how much it means to you?

Perhaps for someone younger this series might have held some profound effect on me, but I was twenty when I started reading it. It’s certainly very well written and is an immersive story. But, aside from some enjoyment for my imagination that’s where it ends.

I have much of myself involved in series like Dune or Star Wars, so it’s hard to top my love for those series even though Harry Potter is pretty fantastic too.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

