30-Day Harry Potter Challenge ~ Days 23 to 28

Day 23 ~ Any/all parts of the books/films that makes you cry?

Dobby’s death in both the book and the film.
And Professor Snape’s death in the film.

Day 24 ~ Any particular scene you wished was in one of the films but wasn’t?

Honesty, it’s been too long between reading the books and seeing the films to be able to answer this question. I am leaning towards ‘no’ as nothing comes to mind in the slightest at the moment.


Day 25 ~ Are you satisfied with epilogue?

I was then. Now there is another book to fill that void though.
I haven’t read it yet as I am still deciding if I want to or not. I’m thinking that I will when I decide to re-read the series again.

Day 26 ~ If you were able to use one spell without a wand, what would it be?

Alohamora or Wingardium Leviosa

Day 27 ~ Would you rather own The Invisibility Cloak, The Resurrection Stone, or The Elder Wand?

The Invisibility Cloak

Day 28 ~ Who would be your nemesis at Hogwarts?

Perhaps one of the Patil Twins or Cho Chang. Me and girly-girls just don’t get along at all.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

