Push-Up Ladder Challenge ~ Complete + Cardio Trim Run ~ Days 5 to 25

I got a little behind in posting for these days (well, technically a lot behind…) and then just decided to wait until I finished it to post it.

I’ll do a post of the challenges I started for this month (July) right after I post this one πŸ™‚

Push-Up Ladder 30-Day Challenge ~ completed!

This challenge wasn’t difficult at all, but I love push-ups so I enjoyed doing it every day!!


Cardio Trim Run Program via the Darebee fitness site.

Day 5 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 6 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 7 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 5K under 30min: my time 25m56s

Day 8 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 150 jumping jacks

Day 9 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 10 ~ 2 unlocks

Day 11 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 7K in under 40min

Day 12 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 350 high knees

Day 13 ~ 3 unlocks ~ crushed the burpees *fist pump*

Day 14 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 15 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 16 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 4min elbow plank

Day 17 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 18 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 19 ~ 1 unlock ~ non-stop

I thought I might have hurt my right Achilles and I was babying it big time. I didn’t hurt it (or the area) via any of my exercising, I simply stepped oddly from one of my son’s crash mats in his room and was rewarded with some not-so-awesome achiness. So lots of stretching, icing, massaging, staying off of it after I finished my very light workout to be safe.

Day 20 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 250 jumping jacks

Day 21 ~ 3 unlocks

The ankle feels good and was likely not my Achilles which makes me breathe a HUGE sigh of relief! I am still going to take it a touch easier for a bit, just to be on the safe side!

Day 22 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 23 ~ 3 unlocks

Day 24 ~ 3 unlocks ~ 4 minute high knees

Day 25 ~ 3 unlocks

Only five days left in this program and I am going to miss it! My favourite one that’s been released by Darebee so far πŸ˜€

Share a comment or thoughts ~

