30-Day Blogging Challenge ~ Day 27 to 29

Day 27 ~ When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else?

I sing to myself every single day and, honestly, anyone who wants/decides to listen to me. I constantly have music running through my head.


Day 28 ~ When you’re having a bad day, what do you do to make yourself feel better?

Usually music is my go-to. If that doesn’t work on its own then I exercise or go for a run at the same time. Depending on how crappy the day is then I might just need to sit somewhere quiet and be by myself for a bit, basically meditate.

Day 29 ~ Would you rather live in the city or the woods?

In the woods, Especially if I lived on a lake with a dock. The city is nice for all the things one can do in it and how easy (in most cases anyway) it is to get around, but the quiet of being away from all of that is lovely. Most days I have an easy enough time finding just random, fun stuff outdoors. Plus, living in the woods means trail running!!! My favourite form of running 😀


Only one day left and then I start 30-Day Song Challenge on July 1st!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

