30-Day Blogging Challenge ~ Days 23 to 26

Day 23 ~ If you won the lottery…

If I won the lottery I would pay off debt, buy a house, put money aside for traveling, and invest so that money earned money.

I don’t want a big house, just something simple with a good-sized garden, a small home gym, and a fenced yard.

I am sure there are other things that I would end doing as well, but those are the first things that came to mind!


Day 24 ~ What motivates you to succeed?

I don’t like to leave things unfinished and I sure as hell am no quitter. In fact, if something is difficult that drives me to succeed even more. I like proving to people that I can do things, especially things that they think I can’t, or won’t, accomplish.

The fact that I can be so competitive is a huge factor in my drive to succeed as well!

Day 25 ~ Would you rather explore a new planet, or the deepest parts of the ocean? Why?

Explore a new planet.
The idea of being in the deepest parts of the ocean is terrifying… and if I die a giant creature of some sort is probably going to eat me!

Plus, I don’t like water or swimming, so exploring space is the only other option in this scenario.

Day 26 ~ If it were possible, would you own a pet dinosaur? If so, which one and why?

YES!!

A Velociraptor 😀
And because of how speedy and intelligent they are and would be the best ‘guard dog’ ever!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

