30-Day Blogging Challenge ~ Days 16 to 18

Day 16 ~ Do you enjoy cooking? What is the most delicious meal you have ever made?

Cooking isn’t something I enjoy. I’m not a bad cook, I just don’t like how much work/effort goes into creating an incredibly delicious meal to not be hungry by the time I finish cooking it.

One of the most delicious things I’ve ever made is probably Manicotti. I am not a big pasta eater, but that was so tasty ~ ~ ~ !


Day 17 ~ Your favourite blogs/sites

Darebee – Fitness Made Easy

Relentless Forward Commotion

Team Snow Cat ~ Or I should actually say his YouTube channel instead. Always entertaining!

Red vs Blue @ Rooster Teeth

The Measured Mom

The Oatmeal

Home Star Runner

Day 18 ~ A photograph of yourself

Me - June 17, 2016

Share a comment or thoughts ~

