Push-Up Challenge ~ Day 10 + Age of Pandora Ch’s 10 to 12 + D10 Battleground Totals

Push-Up Ladder Challenge D10 ~ 700 punches in total/1 set ✔

Age of Pandora at Darebee site šŸ™‚

Age of Pandora Ch10

Go to the mountain cave ~ 10 travel points ~ L3 high knees = 200reps & L2 running = 1.5km (did 100m sprints for this today)

*Hands behind back at all times!* Free yourself and get away from the scorpions ~ L3/7 sets

4 calf raises + 4 back stretches + 20 side leg raises + 20 half jacks + 4 s-t-s hops + 20 butt kicks


Age of Pandora Ch11

Head back to your camp ~ 34 travel points ~ L3 high knees = 680reps

Reinforce your camp, improve defenses ~ L3/5 sets

10 push-ups + 20 s-t-s back fists + 20 lawn mowers + 10 push-ups + 20 squat hold punches + 20 overhead punches

Age of Pandora Ch12

Go to the Dreamer’s Temple from your Camp ~ 15 travel points ~ L3 high knees = 300reps

I chose Option B: create a diversion and save the girl ~ L3/15 sets

10 high knees + 4 jumping lunges + 10 palm strikes + 10 basic burpee w/jump

I’ve seriously slacked on doing regular burpees for about the last month, and it really showed today. I need to start doing them more often again!


Battleground

Day 10 Totals ~ 58,020 / Entire Battle Total: 273,850 ~ for the Dark Side

punches – 26,980
uppercuts – 8,420
hooks – 4,620
palm strikes – 5,200 (includes reps from AoP today)
back fists – 2,000 (includes my reps from AoP today)
sitting – 4,200 (includes the reps from the DD)
overhead – 6,500 (includes reps from AoP today)
squat hold punches – 100 (from AoP)

Unfortunately, the Light Side won this event *sigh*
I would have liked to win, but regardless it was a lot of fun and I had some physical gains too.

Congrats to all the Light Side Bees, a well-earned victory ~ ~ !

Very thankful to the team at Darebee for planning this event and all the work that went into the maintenance/support throughout the last ten days for it. Of course, they did a fantastic job and I appreciate all the hard work! šŸ˜€

One thought on “Push-Up Challenge ~ Day 10 + Age of Pandora Ch’s 10 to 12 + D10 Battleground Totals

  1. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your
    website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

    Like

Share a comment or thoughts ~

