30-Day Blogging Challenge ~ Day 3

Day 3 ~ What is your earliest memory?

I was just talking about this with my brother this past week!

My earliest memory is when I would have been 3.5 years, almost 4 years old, and watching Saturday morning cartoons with above stated younger brother on the pull-out couch in the (very tiny) living room. The only show I recall watching is Teddy Ruxpin, but I’m sure Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles was in there too!

I think this was the only time we actually got along at any time in the week until we both hit about high school age ๐Ÿ˜›

Share a comment or thoughts ~

