30-Day Book Challenge ~ Days 20 to 23

Day 20 ~ Favourite romance book

I don’t really have a favourite romance book, but I do have a couple of favourite romance authors.

I enjoy Olivia Cunning’s books and most of the series by Kresley Cole as well.

They are the only romance series I own and have read more than once, which isn’t very common when it comes to this genre for me.


Day 21 ~ The first novel you remember reading

The Call of the Wild and White Fang by Jack London

White Fang was actually the first movie I saw in theatre when I was really small and many years before I actually read the book!

Day 22 ~ A book that makes you cry

Hiroshima by John Hersey

Day 23 ~ A book you wanted to read for a long time but still haven’t yet

Deceptions by Kelley Armstrong

I am so worried I am going to get mad with where the story ends up going…. It has been such an awesome series so far!

I want to read it so bad, but I don’t want it to disappoint me!! Book conundrums!

One thought on “30-Day Book Challenge ~ Days 20 to 23

Share a comment or thoughts ~

