Flexibility & Ab Challenge ~ Day 19 & 20 + Avatar Upgrade C11 & C14

It was leg day yesterday!
And I actually look forward to it most of the time. That is definitely something that I never thought would enter my head for a second!

Flexibility Challenge D19 ~ 120 side lunges + 2m30s side splits ✓

Ab Lvl 2 Challenge D20 ~ 120 sit-ups + 340 flutter kicks + 2min elbow plank/2 sets ✔

Avatar Upgrade Card 11 ~ 5 sets

I wanted to do the the seven sets but I just didn’t have the time. I am really enjoying this program but it is very time-consuming most days!
I really enjoyed the combo at the end of the set for this card. It was a lot of fun!!

I finished with 100 points towards Body Armour and Combat attributes.

Also, I decided to continue and do the ++: to failure pull-ups/4 sets ~ 12reps/9reps/8reps/5reps

There are no extra points for this part. I just enjoy doing pull-ups 😀

Flexibility Challenge D20 ~ 20 bridges/4 sets ✓

Ab Lvl 2 Challenge D20 ~ 40 sit-ups + 60 flutter kicks + 1min elbow plank ✔

Rest days for both challenges so decided to do a slightly quicker 5km run. Obviously, the goal with to finish that amount in less time than I did my last run. I’m actually starting to feel fast again and it’s awesome!

Since it is already a core and arms day for workout today I was lucky enough to pick an ab day for the Avatar Program. The life-yahtzee continues ~ ~ ~ !!! *fist pump*

Avatar Upgrade Card 14 ~ sets

Finished with 200 points towards Body Armour attribute and 400 points towards Endurance attribute.

Boxing Week begins on April 24th and goes until April 30th on Darebee so I may put the Avatar Upgrade on hold while I do that. I am really, really looking forward to it *happy dancing*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

