Flexibility & Ab Challenge ~ Days 15 & 16 + Avatar Upgrade C3 & C23

Flexibility Challenge D15 ~ 100 side lunges + 2min side splits ✓

Ab Lvl 2 Challenge D15 ~ 105 sit-ups + 280 flutter kicks + 2min elbow planks/3 sets ✔

Holy ~ ~ my core was killing me for the rest of the day when I finished with all of these!
I am doing the sit-up reps all in one go and I only split the flutter kicks reps in half for each set. And, of course, the planks were all one go for each set as well.

Avatar Upgrade Card 3 ~ 7 sets

Ended with 200 points towards both Body Armour & to Combat attributes for this program. I am really enjoying this one so far, though it can be a little time-consuming, especially if I need to take the full 2 minutes rest between sets. Either way it’s a good time so far!

I finished the day off with a 5.4 km run in an area I haven’t ever been around in my neighbourhood. There was an awesome downhill stretch that felt all kinds of wonderful!!! Overall a perfect run in regards to temperature and pace 😀

Flexibility Challenge D16 ~ 20 brigdges/3 sets ✓

Ab Lvl 2 Challenge D16 ~ 40 sit-ups + 60 flutter kicks + 1min elbow plank ✔

Rest days for these challenges and thankfully so as my core was still fairly sore and it was also my core day 😛 of course!

Avatar Upgrade Card 23 ~ 5 sets

I thought about getting those last two sets in for this card but my legs just refused to do anymore squats!

My point total for this card is 300 points towards Endurance attribute and 100 points towards Combat attribute.

Again, finished up all my working out with another run, 5.6 km, though I was moving a bit slower today.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

