30-Day Kpop Challenge ~ Days 15 & 16

Day 15 ~ Kpop group that you dislike

Easily EXO.
I’ve never been able to get into any of their music despite giving it a shot on more than one occasion.

Part of it might be that it is such a larger group as I am not a fan of Girls Generation either and that is a big group too.

I dunno… *shrugs shoulders* I feel like I’m definitely a minority in my dislike of both groups!


Day 16 ~ A Kpop idol you wish was your older brother

Either Choi Siwon from Super Junior or Min Yoongi (Suga) from BTS/방탄소년단.

They are polar opposites, one very spontaneous & random and the other extremely chill all the time.

But I think they would both be great older brothers!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

