Flexibility & Ab Challenge ~ Day 4

Flexibility Challenge D4 ~ 10 bridges/ 3 sets ✓

The equivalent of a ‘rest day’ in this challenge. It made for a nice break between ab exercises for my core workout this morning.

I’m incredibly pleased with how well I put together the core workout for today. It moved along very smoothly and it was appropriately difficult as I am just slightly sore but it isn’t impeding my overall movements. *little happy dance* 😀

Ab Lvl 2 Challenge D4 ~ 40 sit-ups + 60 flutter kicks + 1 min elbow planks ✔

I decided to do HIIT for my cardio today. I don’t want the moves/exercises to become awkward or difficult for me and it rained a good chunk of the day so heading out for a run wasn’t possible. Running in the rain is definitely not a good time.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

