30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 28 + Kick Master Challenge Completed!

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 28 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

*one push-up every 10 seconds*

Another one of these awkward repeated set days….
It was the last one for this program so glad to have it out-of-the-way!

30 Days of Gravity Day 28 ~ Level 3/2 minutes each/repeat once ✔

Pt. 1 ~ bridges, knee rolls, prawn stretches

Pt. 2 ~ Splits ~ 100 half jacks + 5 minute side splits

This two-minute time increase was a little goofy and definitely hard on my knees! But I finished it up!

Kick Master Challenge D28 ~ 40 turning kicks + 40 side kicks ✅

Kick Master Challenge D29 ~ 16 balance kicks for both turning & side kicks, each leg ✅

Kick Master Challenge D30 ~ 200 turning kicks + 200 side kicks ✅

I decided to just finish up this monthly challenge this morning as I still had plenty of energy to spare and I thought I’d be able to do it. So I did 😀

The overall rep amount each day was really not that challenging for me. The keeping of my balance while staying stationary was where I needed the most work and where I definitely improved throughout the length of this challenge. A year ago my balance was truly terrible! Like a broken flamingo or a three-legged giraffe, I was the wobbliest of the wobbliest!! hahaha I am very pleased that, that isn’t so much the case anymore *thumbs up*

The next two challenges that I am looking at doing are: Flexibility Challenge & Abs Level 2 Challenge. I haven’t been able to pick one yet so I may just end up doing both next month!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

