30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Days 21 & 22

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 21 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

**one jump squat every 10 seconds

This program combined with an early morning yesterday had me quite exhausted.
I wasn’t even into walking at all either which is a little odd for me because I do a lot of it every day. I would have been totally content to sit and my butt and play video games today ๐Ÿ˜›

30 Days of Gravity Day 21 ~ Level 2/30 seconds/3 sets ✔

~ plank variations & core holds

Kick Master Challenge D21 ~ 100 double side kicks (low/mid height) ✅

I nearly fell over for my second set of these but was able to re-gain my balance. This aspect is definitely way better than it was a month ago!

30 Days pf HIIT Adv. Day 22 ~ Level 2/7 sets ~ non-stop, no rest ✓

~ basically high knees and climbers today. I love high knees but not the biggest fan of mountain climbers, either fast or slow, as they are so hard on my wrists.

30 Days of Gravity Day 22 ~ 3 minute each exercise ~ 60 seconds rest between ✔

~ side leg raises, raised arm rotations, raised arm hold, knee-to-elbows, scissor chops, arm scissors

Kick Master Challenge D22 ~ 140 turning kicks & 140 side kicks ✅

Share a comment or thoughts ~

