30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 18

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 18 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

**non-stop, no rest ~ basically only jumping jacks and high knees today. Two of my favourite warm-up exercises!

30 Days of Gravity Day 18 ~ Level 2/120 reps each ✔

Pt. 1 ~ lunge step-ups, calf raises, & side-to-side lunges.
The side-to-side lunges really hurt my knees today for some strange reason so I did way more sets with lower reps for those.

Pt. 2 ~ to failure wall sit

1st set ~ 2 min 10 secs (+6 secs)
2nd set ~ 1 min 50 secs (+9 secs)
3rd set ~ 1 min 34 secs (+2 secs)

Kick Master Challenge D18 ~ 160 side kicks, switch legs halfway ✅

Pull-Up Challenge D18 ~ 20 sit-ups/3 sets, three times today ✅

Not officially this months challenge anymore but I will continue to do what I can for it until the end if the month. If I don’t manage to get to 20 reps by April then I will take a month or two and then try this challenge again.

I would love to go for another run today but my left big toe is hurting pretty bad. That toenail is definitely gonna fall off… again… *sigh*

I’ll try to do another increased run either Sunday or Monday if the weather permits of course.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

