30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 16

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 16 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

**one jump squat every 10 seconds

I did this program after my run this morning and I am totally exhausted!
I want to have a nap so badly, but that definitely isn’t going to happen 😛

30 Days of Gravity Day 16 ~ Level 3/90 seconds each in pt. 1 ✔

Pt. 2 ~ Splits ~ 100 half jacks and 2 minute side splits
A slow progression but it’s there!

Pull-Up Challenge D16 ~ 20 sit-ups/3 sets, three times a day ✅

I ended up doing this as three sets of 60 reps as doing that many sit-ups isn’t hard for me and it saved me some time as well!

Outdoor Run ~ increased distance to 12.4 km

It was sporadically sunny while out for this run so it made up for the spots that were so chilly and/or windy! My pace wasn’t as fast as I would have liked it to be but I have never run this far before so I’m content with that aspect 😀

Share a comment or thoughts ~

