30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 14

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 14 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

Only squats & push-ups rotated for this program today. My legs were definitely jello-like once I finished!

30 Days of Gravity Day 14 ~ Level 3/140 reps each exercise ✔

Pt. 1 ~ lunge step-ups, side leg raises, & squats

Sooo, sooo many squats today….*ugh*
I’m not sure why I thought that doing this on Level 3 would be a fantastic idea, cause it wasn’t, and I was seriously questioning my decision when I was two thirds through the squats.

Pt. 2 ~ to failure wall sit

All my sets were much less time that normal because I decided to do Level 3 instead of Level 2 for the first part of this program. In future I will stick with Level 2 for these days!

Pull-Up Challenge D14 ~ 20 sit-ups/4 sets, twice a day ✅

I might end up modifying the rep amounts for the last two weeks of this program. I only have five reps to go until hitting my goal so I want to make sure that I don’t hurt myself before I reach it because I am so darn close!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

