30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 13

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 13 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

*one push-up every 20 seconds

I was already feeling achy in several places today but I think I will have more of a full body soreness tomorrow.

30 Days of Gravity Day 13 ~ all levels 3 sets/12 reps/30 sec hollow hold ✔

This was a quick workout which was really great as I starting to run out of steam by the end of it.
The time change has definitely had an effect on my overall energy level today.

Pull-Up Challenge D13 ~ 15 reps, 8 reps, 2 reps ✅

So tough today! I thought I may have actually hurt something in and around my elbow but it seems to be alright.
I’ll be keeping a close eye on it just in case though! An injury is something I obviously don’t want now (or ever) especially after all the forward progress I’ve made recently.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

