30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 11

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 11 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

*one side-to-side lunge every 20 seconds

30 Days of Gravity Day 11 ~ all levels 4 sets for Pt. 1 ✔

*optional mods ~ replace back fists w/20 alternating bicep curls & replace shoulder taps w/20 renegade rows

I don’t think I will choose the rows next time. I’ll more than likely stick with the taps, it was so tough to do those two mods back-to-back and I really don’t want to hurt my shoulder(s)!

Pt. 2 ~ to failure push-ups (duration of each set is the rest time before the next set)
I absolutely love how this works and I am definitely seeing progress!

1st set ~ 35 reps, 45 secs **a new personal best! 😀
2nd set ~ 13 reps, 24 secs
3rd set ~ 9 reps, 18 secs

Pull-Up Challenge D11 ~ ✅

15 reps, 6 reps, 2 reps

Oh man, I didn’t think that I would be able to do this but I eked it out! I am feeling rather beastly today!!

Darebee 24 hr Event ~ Jumping jacks for a minute once every hour!

By the time I finish with this event I will have done jumping jacks at 7, 8, 9, 10, & 11 AM and at 12 & 1 PM.
A lot of jumping jacks throughout the day, which is actually super fun for me!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

