30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 8 * Yoga Week D6

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 8 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

This was a fantastic workout this morning!! Sweating my face off would be an understatement!

30 Days of Gravity Day 8 ~ Level 3/60 secs/repeat once ✔

I changed this to Level 3 right when I looked over all what I had to do today as I figured Level 2 would definitely be too easy. I’m glad I changed it because I was right.
Splits are slowly getting easier too!


Yoga Week Day 6 ~ The Fold Yoga Workout ~ Stretching

All but two of the moves for today’s yoga workout are exercises/stretches I do on a regular basis so wasn’t too difficult and really chill even on Level 3 with EC which was lovely 🙂

Pull-Up Challenge D8 ~ 25 sit-ups/3 sets, twice a day ✅

I guess tomorrow I’ll see if I can actually do 14 reps again…

Share a comment or thoughts ~

