30 Days of HIIT & Gravity ~ Day 5 * YW ~ Day 3

30 Days of HIIT Adv. Day 5 ~ Level 2/7 sets ✓

A ton of burpees today! A year ago I definitely would have looked at today’s exercises and been completely unmotivated, but now I actually enjoy them. And because I’ve gone a touch fond of them they have become easier to do.

30 Days of Gravity Day 5 ~ all levels, 3 sets + full plank 2 minutes ✔

Core work, made up of plank variations ♥

I love core days so much!!

Yoga Week Day 3 ~ V Cut Yoga Workout
This was core focused as well and all moves that I actually do fairly often so it wasn’t easy per se, but I certainly felt amazing once I finished it 🙂

Pull-Up Challenge D5 ~ 12 reps, 8 reps, 4 reps ✅

My first time doing 12 pull-ups ever ~ ~ *happy dance*
A year ago, I did the Lvl 1 Pull-Up Challenge and I remember thinking that progressing past 10 reps would be so incredibly difficult. So it feels effing incredibly to be surpassing what I thought I could physically do!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

