Disney 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 1

Day 1 ~ Your favourite overall character

Probably Genie from Aladdin, though Abu was up there for a while when I was little.
I just love monkeys, ever since I was a kid.

Robin Williams made Genie something special and totally hilarious!!
Everyone knows some, most, or all of his lines throughout the movie šŸ™‚

Belle from Beauty and the Beast is a real close second for me too.
She is this kind, lovely woman who is also a bookworm. This aspect of her made her character super relate-able when I was young because I read so much too!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

