Writing 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 12

Day 12 ~ write about five blessings in your life

1. I have such an amazing immune system and I am healthy! I haven’t even had a sniffle/cough/sore throat in well over a year. And I haven’t had the flu in over two years! *knocks on wood*

2. That my son can say “I Love You” even if he doesn’t really understand what it means, because it sure means a lot to me!

3. Having great self-control

4. That I have people in my life that I can be a total goofball with every now and then without any judgment (or at least very little 😛 )

5. Living somewhere in Canada that doesn’t have really long, cold, terrible winters!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

