Writing 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 4 & Day 5

Day 4 ~ Write about someone who inspires you.

Hmmmm… someone who inspires me… this is hard.

I think my choices are either Adele or Rhonda Rousey.

I love Adele not simply because she has the pipes of a goddess, but because I would love to be able to write music like she does!

And Rhonda Rousey is a geeky bad-ass hahaha I would really love to meet her!!


Day 5 ~ List 5 places you want to visit.

1. Japan
2. New Zealand
3. South Korea
4. Scotland
5. France

Share a comment or thoughts ~

