Writing 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 1

Day 1 ~ List ten things that make you really happy.

1.) Being with/hanging out/good times with people I care about. Like my Hulkhands 🙂
2.) Listening to music and singing/dancing around
3.) Being goofy with my son
4.) A really serious, sweaty workout. This feels amazing ~
5.) Quiet time first thing the morning before anyone else is awake. I like to have a cup of coffee, do a crossword, read a book, sit at my desktop, in the summer sit outside, etc.

6.) Running, especially outdoors
7.) Usually anything Star Wars
8.) Organizing something that was a mess/disorganized
9.) Reading
10.) Marking something new off my Bucketlist 😛

Share a comment or thoughts ~

