Hero’s Journey & T10 ~ Day 25 & 26

Day 25 & Day 26 of Hero’s Journey have made me quite sore again, but tomorrow’s HJ will be a good time. I get to fight assassins πŸ˜€

Target 10 Challenge was only 10 sets of one minute jumping jacks yesterday and rotated sets of high knees, flutter kicks, and sit-ups today.
These are all fairly easy for me, I do them almost every day, often to simply warm up when I am cold.

Dragon Week, second and third days/workouts are done!

Yesterday –> Headhunter Workout and today –> Close Contact Workout.

These have been really fun so far, looking forward to finishing off the week and likely keep a few of these on my desktop to do now and then!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

