Star Wars 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 22

Day 22 ~ Weirdest thing in Star Wars

Maybe the Luke and Leia kissing as they are siblings. I would be so igged out if I realized I’d laid a big smooch on one of brothers.
Just…. ewww….

The other thing that always seemed odd to me was the fact that Jabba always had half-naked, dancing humanoid(ish) females around him despite not having the equipment to really enjoy them.. ?
I mean, it was likely more for image/reputation than anything else being a mob boss and all essentially, but still a little weird in my opinion *shrugs shoulders*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

