Hero’s Journey & T10 ~ Day 14

Today marks two weeks into both Hero’s Journey and Target 10 Challenge. The link for Day 14 can be found here.

Typically the third week of any fitness regime/program is usually the hardest for me as that’s when my motivation drops. I always continue and finish but for whatever reason that’s when I just get super mellow and it feels more like work than fun for me.


As I said I would do today…

My Check-In Thread here on Darebee for Hero’s Journey if anyone is interested in my accumulated points.

Or, wants to join/look around The Hive!

I’ve had such bad toothaches for three days now and running has been my only reprieve from the constant throbbing pain.
The fact that I am so exhausted by the evening, from all the working out/running, is the only way I have been able to get the bit of sleep I’ve gotten the last few nights.

Hopefully the pain ebbs off soon *fingers crossed*
I’ve been to the indoor track almost every day this week and my body could probably use a break from running even if it doesn’t feel like it right now.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

