Star Wars 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 10 & Day 11

I totally thought I had posted this last night before I shut my computer off, but (obviously) I didn’t so tacking on Day 11 with yesterdays. Oops ~~ !

Day 10 ~ Favourite vehicle

Boba Fett’s ship, Slave 2 is probably my favourite or the closest to what could be my favourite.

I don’t really feel like I am partial to any of the vehicles in the Star Wars universe, but that’s really because there is just so much other cool stuff usually going on 🙂


Day 11 ~ Favourite planet

Dathomir and that’s because of the force sensitive witches on it. They are totally badass!

I mean riding rancors and being able to use The Force makes you pretty cool in my books, right?! *smirk smirk*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

