Hero’s Journey & T10 ~ Day 11

I’m shocked that it has only been a week and a half since the start of the new year.
It seriously feels like it’s been like three weeks already, but I think that is simply because I am working my body so hard since 2016 started.

Day 11 of Hero’s Journey is another Karma Day and I choose to do the hard chunk of exercises today.

When choosing the one I did, I didn’t think it would be as difficult as it was for me, but I stuck it out and my legs don’t feel too bad either.


Target 10 was only 10 minute non-stop punches so fairly easy, except for the fact that my shoulders/chest are really sore from the ridiculous amount of push-ups I had to do yesterday!

I am really wanting to go for a run still this evening but I went yesterday and I should probably wait to go until tomorrow.
I don’t have much chill when it comes to running, I just enjoy it so much despite feeling wonderfully exhausted afterwards.

The track is open until nine PM so I still have time to decide if I want to go to tonight or not 😀

Share a comment or thoughts ~

