Star Wars 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 6

Day 6 ~ Favourite scene from movie or video game

I honestly don’t know if I have one…

There are a lot of great (and iconic) scenes in the Original Trilogy that I really love!


I was literally trying to think of one favourite scene all day and then tried to dwindle it down to five, but it just isn’t going happen.

So, for me, it’s kind of the just the Original Trilogy πŸ˜€

I am fan of several of the cut scenes on Nar Shadda from KotOR 2 *thumbs up*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

