Star Wars 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 3

Day 3 ~ Favourite movie

Hmmm….

When I was little I would have said Return of the Jedi because Luke was a Jedi Knight by then and there are Ewoks, which are so cute ~ ! *smirk smirk*

But now, I think I pick The Empire Strikes Back.

So much happens in this film!

The many moments of banter between Han & Leia; the introduction of Yoda; Luke starting his training, fighting Darth Vader, finding out Darth Vader is his father; Boba Fett capturing Han; Lando joining the rebellion.

Just so stinkin’ much takes place from start to finish in this movie and that is why I pick it as my favourite movie out of all of them 😀

Share a comment or thoughts ~

