Star Wars 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 1

I’ve got to be honest I’ve waited for the day when I could make an entire Star Wars category/heading *smirk smirk*

Not that I technically needed to wait for a reason, I just feel less fangirl-y now that I have an real reason 😛

Now on to Day 1 of the Star Wars 30-Day Challenge!

Day 1 ~ Favourite character

I have so many but I will dwindle it down to five….
Yup, I am certain I can do that!

First up:

Boba Fett

Boba Fett

The pinnacle of bad-assery! I don’t think I have met anyone that doesn’t like Boba Fett. Unless, or course, you aren’t a Star Wars fan… Then you are missing much in life. Seriously.

Second is:

Darth Talon

Darth Talon

I initially wanted a solo of tattoo of her, but I think she will be a part of a large Star Wars piece now. I just think she is so cool.

Third is:

Chewbacca

Chewbacca

I want my own wookie, no one would ever mess with me ever.

Fourth is:

Master Yoda

Master Yoda

I miss the old puppet Yoda, I prefer it over the new CG one. He’s got some fantastic moves and I enjoy it, but I miss the old version of him. Probably because that is what I grew up with most likely. Plus, you can’t get that kind of crazy movement with a puppet without it looking flaily or floppy I imagine, which is certainly a funny imagine in my head.

Last is:

R2-D2

R2-D2

He just oh so sassy ~ ~

Share a comment or thoughts ~

