General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 29

Day 29 ~ What are your favourite workout songs?

This changes often, I like to have a variety of tunes when I workout so my music is all over the map normally!

Right now, I think these are my top 10 favourites.

I Feel Good – EXID

Young God – Halsey

Fun Boys/Boyz with Fun – BTS

Quit – Hedley

Lose Control – Hedley

Mirrors – PVRIS

Savages – Five Knives

River Lea – Adele

뱁새 (Silver Spoon) – BTS

OUTRO: House of Cards – BTS

Share a comment or thoughts ~

