General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 26

Day 26 ~ Which person in your family do you most resemble?

Hmmm…. I do really look like both my parents, it is so very obvious that I am their daughter.

But, my younger brother by about two years could be the male version of me. We look so alike, especially if he is wearing his glasses too.

We have a lot of similar interests and have similar physical builds (sadly that means I am probably less feminine than I thought I was…), close to the same size clothes/shoes, both of us are short, same hair, and even have our grays coming in the same way hahaha

Now my two youngest brothers are the twins (fraternal) in the family, but me and my other brother could pass for the twins instead of them 😛

Share a comment or thoughts ~

