General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 25

Day 25 ~ What’s the hardest physical activity you’ve attempted?

That would be when I did one class/session (?) at a boxing club this past summer with a friend. I don’t think I have ever sweated that much in my life for the duration of any workout! My hair was completely soaked, like I’d just showered, and I smelled like a roomful of sweaty dudes!!! *blech*

It was so hard! The regulars that attend the club are beasts as they do that 2-3 times a week!!!! I was so sore the next day (who am I kidding! for the next like five days -_- Seriously.) I could barely move, forget thinking about doing that more than once a week hahaha

I actually incorporate a lot of the exercises from there into my own workouts now and they don’t make me as sore anymore though I do feel it for a day or two afterwards still ~ ~ It’s all worth it in the end!

The stuff that is the most difficult for you is usually what you need to work on/at the most!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

