General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 18

Day 18 ~ Do you tend to “fight or flight” in the face of conflict?

Fight ~~

I am not afraid of confrontation. In fact, I am the annoying, level-headed person that will push to finish and end an argument/disagreement. I don’t need time to sort my thoughts out when a conflicting situation arises and I am very good at keeping my emotions in check. I prefer to just get everything out in the open, discuss it, and find a solution that works for all parties and then move on with our lives.

If it is a physical confrontation I will not start it, but I sure as hell am not going to let someone else hurt me or someone I care about. I won’t go down without a serious fight!

I am a small person, but I am definitely tougher than I look and I know a thing or two about causing physical pain when the situation has a need for it.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

